• <p>Volvo Cars Poole</p>
  • <p>Wessex Marine</p>
  • <p>smallsponsors</p>
  • <p>Bespoke4business</p>
  • <p>Trethowans Solicitors</p>
  • <p>County Crest Pallets</p>
  • <p>Sunrise</p>
  • <p>smallsponsors</p>

MATCH REPORTS

Date H/A Fixture Competition Result
         
Wed 25 March H Poole v King's Lynn ES W53-39
Thu 26 March A King's Lynn v Poole ES L43-46
Fri 27 March  A Somerset v Poole CH D45-45
Mon 6 April A Swindon v Poole EL W47-43
Wed 8 April H Poole v Lakeside EL W53-39
Fri 10 April A Coventry v Poole EL W48-41
Wed 15 April H Poole v Coventry EL L41-50
Wed 29 April H Poole v Belle Vue EL D45-45
Mon 4 May A Wolverhampton v Poole EL L38-55
Wed 6 May H Poole v Wolverhampton EL W55-35
Fri 8 May A Lakeside v Poole EL W48-44
Mon 25 May Leicester v Poole EL W47-43
Wed 27 May H Poole v Leicester EL W52-38
Thu 28 May A King's Lynn v Poole EL L45-48
Mon 1 June A Coventry v Poole EL W36-22
Wed 3 June H Poole v King's Lynn EL W58-34
Wed 17 June H Poole v Coventry EL W53-37
Mon 29 June A Belle Vue v Poole EL L44-49
Wed 1 July  King's Lynn v Poole  EL L46-47 
Wed 8 July H Poole v Lakeside  EL  W60-30
Mon 13 July A Swindon v Poole  EL L42-50 
Mon 20 July  Wolverhampton v Poole  EL  L46-47
Wed 22 July  H Poole v Wolverhampton EL W60-33 
Wed 29 July  Poole v Swindon  EL W54-36
Mon 3 August A Belle Vue v Poole EL L39-53
Wed 5 August Poole v Leicester  EL  W64-29 
Wed 12 August  Poole v Belle Vue  EL W53-40 
Fri 21 August  A Lakeside v Poole  EL  W50-40 
Wed 2 September  Poole v King's Lynn  EL  W62-30 
Thu 3 September  Leicester v Poole   EL W52-38 
Mon 7 September Poole v Swindon  EL D45-45 
Fri 18 September  Coventry v Poole  ELPOSF  D45-45 
Mon 21 September  Poole v Coventry  ELPOSF  W58-31 
Mon 28 September  Belle Vue v Poole  ELPOF  D46-46 
Wed 30 September  Poole v Belle Vue  ELPOF  W46-44 
         

League table

                       
                       
Pos  Club  M W D L 4W 3W D 1L L Pts
1 Swindon 28 11 1 2 5 3 0 3 3 66
2 Wolverhampton 28 13 0 1 4 1 0 5 4 63
3 Belle Vue 28 10 1 3 3 4 0 3 4 58
4 Poole 28 8 0 6 3 2 3 2 4 50
5 Rye House 28 12 0 2 1 2 0 2 9 48
6 Somerset 28 7 1 6 0 3 0 1 10 32
7 King's Lynn 28 5 0 9 1 3 0 1 9 29
8 Leicester 28 6 1 7 0 1 1 3 9 27

Final Standings (champions to be determined via play-offs)

Latest tweets

Follow @poolespeedway
This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy. ×