• <p>Wessex Marine</p>
  • <p>Bells Decor</p>
  • <p>ML</p>
  • <p>smallsponsors</p>
  • <p>Bespoke4business</p>
  • <p>Trethowans Solicitors</p>
  • <p>County Crest Pallets</p>
  • <p>Sunrise</p>
Date H/A Opponents Result  ROTN
         
 Wed 11 April Belle Vue  W50-40 B.Kurtz
 Mon 16 April Belle Vue  L43-47 P.Kildemand
 Wed 18 April Swindon  L38-52 P.Kildemand
 Mon 23 April Wolverhampton  L36-54  B.Kurtz 
Thu 26 April Yarmouth  W53-37 L.Sundstrom
Wed 02 May A Somerset L38-52 J.Grajczonek
Mon 07 May Swindon  L39-50  B.Kurtz 
Mon 14 May A Rye House L42-48 S.Nielsen
Wed 16 May H Rye House W47-43 S.Nielsen
Wed 23 May H Wolverhampton D45-45 L.Sundstrom
Mon 28 May A Wolverhampton L44-46 L.Sundstrom
Wed 13 June H King's Lynn W58-32 R.Worrall
Wed 20 June A Somerset L42-48 K.Woryna
Mon 25 June A Belle Vue L42-48 K.Woryna
Wed 27 June H Somerset L43 - 47 K.Woryna 
Wed 04 July H Belle Vue W54-35 N.Covatti
Mon 09 July A Leicester W47-43 N.Klindt
Mon 23 July A King's Lynn L44-46 C.Harris
Wed 25 July H Leicester W58-32 C.Harris
Mon 30 July A Leicester W53-37 F.Jakobsen
Wed 01 August H King's Lynn W61-29 B.Kurtz
Thu 09 August H Leicester W43-23 N.Klindt
Mon 13 August H Somerset W47-43 J.Grajczonek
Mon 20 August A Somerset  L39-51 N.Kllindt 
Wed 22 August Swindon  W54-36 C.Harris
Mon 27 August H Somerset  W48-42 K.Woryna 
Mon 27 August Swindon  L42-47  F.Jakobsen 
Wed 29 August King's Lynn  L32-58  C.Harris 
Wed 05 September  Wolverhampton  W55-35  C.Harris 
Mon 17 September A Somerset L44-46 N.Klindt
Mon 01 October H Somerset W47-43 C.Harris
Mon 08 October H King's Lynn W53-37  R.Worrall 
Wed 10 October A King's Lynn L39-51 Team

 

League table

     
Pos Club Pts
1 KING'S LYNN 53
2 SOMERSET 47
3 POOLE 44
4 BELLE VUE 44
5 SWINDON 35
6 WOLVERHAMPTON 34
7 LEICESTER 23

up to and including 27th September

Latest tweets

Follow @poolespeedway
This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy. ×