• <p>No.1 Carpet Cleaning</p>
  • <p>Wessex Marine</p>
  • <p>Bells Decor</p>
  • <p>ML</p>
  • <p>smallsponsors</p>
  • <p>no.1 Carpet Cleaning</p>
  • <p>Bespoke4business</p>
  • <p>Trethowans Solicitors</p>
  • <p>Sunrise</p>



27th April 2018

The draw for the Wimborne Road-staged Premiership Riders Championship has been confirmed.

The event which Poole Speedway are honoured to be hosting will be held on Wednesday 9th May and the two Pirates' representatives - number one Brady Kurtz and captain Josh Grajczonek - have been drawn at 15 and 9 respectively.

Featuring two riders from each Premiership club the line-up boasts 6 British Riders, 7 Australians, 2 Danes and a lone Swede.


1. Chris Harris (Rye House)

2. Craig Cook (Belle Vue)

3. Troy Batchelor (Swindon)

4. Hans Andersen (Leicester)

5. Robert Lambert (King's Lynn)

6. Sam Masters (Wolverhampton

7. Scott Nicholls (Rye House)

8. Jason Doyle (Somerset) 

9 Josh Grajczonek (POOLE)

10. Nick Morris (Swindon)

11. Danny King (Leicester)

12. Charles Wright (Somerset)

13. Niels-Kristian Iversen (King's Lynn)

14. Jacob Thorssell (Wolverhampton)

15. Brady Kurtz (POOLE)

16. Max Fricke (Belle Vue)



This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy. ×